cross

calendar Book Hotel caret-down

Check-in Check-out
calendar
home-page-1
cross

We're online now ๐Ÿ™Œ

We're offline ๐Ÿ˜ด

We're online 10am-6pm (GMT) Monday to Friday. But leave us a message anytime.

Need a quick answer?

Check out our FAQs
secondary-bottom-right-2

Poolside Sessions

In 2021 weโ€™re soundtracking your summer with poolside sessions every day from July-September.

60 events

|

1 2 3 5 Next

Garage Nation

Monday July 26 2021

Garage Nation

Expect nothing but the finest garage anthems from throwback tracks to new school sounds.

FROM$37

Ibiza Rocks Poolside Session

Tuesday July 27 2021

Ibiza Rocks Poolside Session

Soak up the Ibiza rays in a blissful oasis of sun drenched beats

FROM$36

Daylight by Kryder & B Jones

Wednesday July 28 2021

Daylight by Kryder & B Jones

This power couple of electronic music bring you a brand new daylife experience.

FROM$36

Nathan Dawe Residency

Thursday July 29 2021

Nathan Dawe Residency

Poolside vibes every Thursday with Nathan Dawe, Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs & Special Guests.

FROM$37

Cuckoo Land

Friday July 30 2021

Cuckoo Land

Step into a poolside paradise of house and techno with Cuckoo Land Resident DJs & Special Guests

FROM$36

Applebum

Saturday July 31 2021

Applebum

Playing nothing but the finest Hip-Hop and RnB sounds for laid back and blissed out days.

FROM$31

Joel Corry Residency

Sunday August 1 2021

Joel Corry Residency

The perfect sun drenched Sundays with Joel Corry, Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs & Special Guests.

FROM$36

Garage Nation

Monday August 2 2021

Garage Nation

Expect nothing but the finest garage anthems from throwback tracks to new school sounds.

FROM$36

Ibiza Rocks Poolside Session

Tuesday August 3 2021

Ibiza Rocks Poolside Session

Soak up the Ibiza rays in a blissful oasis of sun drenched beats

FROM$36

Daylight by Kryder & B Jones

Wednesday August 4 2021

Daylight by Kryder & B Jones

This power couple of electronic music bring you a brand new daylife experience.

FROM$36

Nathan Dawe Residency

Thursday August 5 2021

Nathan Dawe Residency

Poolside vibes every Thursday with Nathan Dawe, Ibiza Rocks Resident DJs & Special Guests.

FROM$36

Cuckoo Land

Friday August 6 2021

Cuckoo Land

Step into a poolside paradise of house and techno with Cuckoo Land Resident DJs & Special Guests

FROM$36

60 events

|

1 2 3 5 Next