cross

calendar Book Hotel caret-down

Check-in Check-out
calendar
home-page-1
cross

We're online now 🙌

We're offline 😴

We're online 10am-6pm (GMT) Monday to Friday. But leave us a message anytime.

Need a quick answer?

Check out our FAQs
secondary-bottom-right-2

Events Calendar

In 2021 we’re soundtracking your summer with poolside sessions every day from July-September.

88 events

|

1 2 3 8 Next

Nathan Dawe

Thursday July 1 2021

Nathan Dawe

Hit maker hits up Ibiza for first island residency.

FROM$36

Cuckoo Land

Friday July 2 2021

Cuckoo Land

Where dreamers party poolside.

FROM$36

Applebum

Saturday July 3 2021

Applebum

Ibiza’s Biggest Hip-Hop and RnB Pool Party

FROM$36

Joel Corry

Sunday July 4 2021

Joel Corry

UK Chart-Topper lands his first Ibiza residency.

FROM$36

Garage Nation

Monday July 5 2021

Garage Nation

Calling all Garage Heads! This one’s for you.

FROM$36

Ibiza Rocks Poolside Session

Tuesday July 6 2021

Ibiza Rocks Poolside Session

Soak up the Ibiza rays in a blissful oasis of sun drenched beats

FROM$36

Ibiza Rocks Poolside Session

Wednesday July 7 2021

Ibiza Rocks Poolside Session

Soak up the Ibiza rays in a blissful oasis of sun drenched beats

FROM$36

Nathan Dawe

Thursday July 8 2021

Nathan Dawe

Hit maker hits up Ibiza for first island residency.

FROM$36

Cuckoo Land with Jess Bays

Friday July 9 2021

Cuckoo Land with Jess Bays

Where dreamers party poolside.

FROM$36

Applebum

Saturday July 10 2021

Applebum

Ibiza’s Biggest Hip-Hop and RnB Pool Party

FROM$36

Joel Corry

Sunday July 11 2021

Joel Corry

UK Chart-Topper lands his first Ibiza residency.

FROM$36

Garage Nation

Monday July 12 2021

Garage Nation

Calling all Garage Heads! This one’s for you.

FROM$36